*Please click on the image to have a bigger view.

Chairman Mr Dennis Chiu Far East Consortium International Ltd
Vice President Ms Mei Reading Griffin Group International Pte Ltd
Vice President Ms Maple Ye Jiang Education Centre Pte Ltd
Honorary Secretary Mr Terry Lee Amer International Group Pte Ltd
Honorary Treasurer Mr Wilson Chu Bank J. Safra Sarasin Ltd
Committee Member Mr Adrin Loi Ya Kun International Pte Ltd
Committee Member Mr Andrew Chan JOS Furnitures Pte Ltd
Committee Member Ms Candy Yan Golf Elite Pte Ltd
Committee Member Ms Daisy Ha Aimpact Capital Pte Ltd
Committee Member Ms Florence Tan Corporate Finedge Pte Ltd
Committee Member Mr Huang Yanting Drew & Napier LLC


Hong Kong Trade Development Council

Hong Kong Tourism Board

The Indonesia-Hong Kong Business Association

The Hong Kong - Malaysia Business Association

Hongkong Chamber of Commerce of the Philippines Inc.

Thai-HongKong Trade Association

Hong Kong Business Association Vietnam

Go to top